3 tanker om “Abundance and well-being

  1. dear Aviaja, it’s been a while since I came here (and to blogging in general), but I’m truly glad to see all is going fine with you and your family 🙂 all the best with your experience in Denmark and have a great 2021 🙂 PedroL

    • Dear Pedrol, its lovely to hear from you, and thank you for stepping by my blog! Yes our move from Greenland to Denmark went well, and now we are more settled. Despite the pandemic and current lock-down we enjoy life. I havent been blogging that much since our move and have other intentions for this year. The last couple of months have I been busy with mediumshipcourses and love Im connected with people from all over the world. I wish you a wonderful 2021 and all the best! 😊🌸 Aviaja

      • I’m glad you’re fine and with new project Aviaja 🙂 I wonder, how is the feeling of moving from Greenland to Denmark and a city like Aarhus (if I’m not wrong)?? good luck and happy 2021 🙂 PedroL

Skriv en kommentar